Card 2 – Congrats!

28 Apr

One of the very first cards I made. It was for a coworker who got admitted to the BAR. Entirely too simple, but I think the DP is pretty enough to hold it’s own. Also, the adorable HouseMouse inside makes it a bit more complex which I really like. Please excuse the awful picture quality. I was still am learning how to get the best lighting, and the fact that I can only do this at night does not help.

card2

The inside. I adore House Mouse and want many many more of these.

card2

SUPPLIES:
Cardstock – Paper Reflections; Recollections
DP – Me & My Big Ideas
Stamps – TPC Studios “Greetings Collex”; House Mouse
Ink – Versamark
Embossing Powder – Emerald by Stampendous
Adhesive – Tombow
Misc. – MS butterfly punch, KaiserCraft Pearls, Fiskars 1/4 inch corner-rounder

Leave a Reply

