Card 5 – Elegant Mother’s Day

1 May

Let the Mother’s Day cards begin. This is the first, and is probably going to BF’s mother. I have not yet decided to be honest. All I know is that it is gleefully CAS and so delicate. I almost wish I could keep it for myself, I mean I do have a child – my cat [see pic on left sidebar]. =)

mother's day 1

mother's day 1

SUPPLIES:
Cardstock – Recollections
Stamp – TPC Studios “Greetings Collex”
Ink – Colorbox
Adhesive – Tombow
Other – Fiscars corner-rounder 1/4 inch, MS butterfly punch, Michael’s rhinestones; Cuttlebug embossing folder; MOM sticker set – unknown

Leave a Reply

