Card 6 – Father’s Day

2 May

I know it’s a bit early, but I wanted a break from all things girly so I did a Father’s Day card. To make it manly I distressed it a bit and used black, brown and cream instead of usual white. I like the end result, but can’t help but think that Ranger Distress Inks would be better. Thankfully, I have a package in the mail =) hehehheh.

Photobucket

Father's Day card 1

SUPPLIES:
Cardstock – Paper Reflections
Stamp – Stampendous Agapanthus cluster; Inkadinkado Script background; TPC Studios “Greetings Collex”
Ink – Versamark; Colorbox; Gold embossing powder by Stampendous
Adhesive – Tombow
Other – Recollections brads; alphabet stickers

Leave a Reply

