Just stopping by…

12 May

Life has been so hectic that I just haven’t felt like blogging for a little bit. But, don’t get me wrong, I have been making cards, I am just too lazy to take pictures, upload, resize, etc.  All that stuff takes time and whenever I get a free moment I would rather stamp. Besides, the dreary weather in NYC has not been conducive to great picture-taking.  I do promise a bunch of new ones very soon =) and I promise you’ll like them, or at least I hope you do!

Leave a Reply

